Menu

Canta y Baila Conmigo®
Edith Maldonado
Prelude - Sugar Land HMNS (location map)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/16/17 - 12/09/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo™ is a unique program that combines music education and language immersion. With Canta y Baila Conmigo™ you and your child will be transported as you sing, dance and play to the irresistible sounds and rhythms of Spanish speaking cultures. Designed for beginners and native speakers alike, Canta y Baila Conmigo™ creates a playful, interactive atmosphere where language learning is integrated naturally and organically in the musical experience.

Una clase para niños hasta los 5 años acompañados por un adulto. Esta clase está diseñada para fomentar tanto el desarrollo del idioma español como la destreza cultural de los niños a través de canciones infantiles y música tradicional de España y Latinoamérica. Es ideal para familias bilingües que buscan un ámbito auténtico donde compartir en español con sus niños así como con otros miembros de la comunidad hispanoparlante.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 11:00 AM
09/30/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 11:00 AM
10/07/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 11:00 AM
10/14/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 11:00 AM
10/21/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 11:00 AM
10/28/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 11:00 AM
11/04/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 11:00 AM
11/11/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 11:00 AM
11/18/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 11:00 AM
12/02/17    11:00 AM Saturday 12/02/17 11:00 AM
12/09/17    11:00 AM Saturday 12/09/17 11:00 AM

Prelude Music Classes for Children. All rights reserved. Music Together® art & logo design © 1992-2015 Music Together LLC. Music Together is a registered trademark. Prelude Music Classes for Children is licensed by Music Together LLC. For more locations: www.musictogether.com - (800) 728-2692