Menu

Family Class
Kasia Montgomery
Prelude - The Woodlands (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
09/11/17 - 12/04/17 (12 weeks)

(birth through age 5)

This is the essential Music Together® class, where we welcome children from a variety of age groups to foster natural, family-style learning. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones, older children learn by leading younger ones, and parents enjoy the convenience of a single class that the whole family can enjoy. Each child participates at his or her own level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, watching, and exploring musical instruments. Learn more about our family classes:

 

Register now

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/17    11:00 AM Monday 09/25/17 11:00 AM
10/02/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/02/17 11:00 AM
10/09/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/09/17 11:00 AM
10/16/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/16/17 11:00 AM
10/23/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/23/17 11:00 AM
10/30/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/30/17 11:00 AM
11/06/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/06/17 11:00 AM
11/13/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/13/17 11:00 AM
11/27/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/27/17 11:00 AM
12/04/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/04/17 11:00 AM

Prelude Music Classes for Children. All rights reserved. Music Together® art & logo design © 1992-2015 Music Together LLC. Music Together is a registered trademark. Prelude Music Classes for Children is licensed by Music Together LLC. For more locations: www.musictogether.com - (800) 728-2692