with Rhythm Kids Materials

Prelude Staff
Prelude Online (location info)
Mon - Sun, TBA
06/15/20 - 08/16/20 (9 weeks)

Register

 Level II (ages 5-9)

In Rhythm Kids® classes, students explore rhythm by playing with music from around the world. Music Together®–trained teachers lead dynamic classroom activities designed especially for early elementary students/preschoolers, and the discovery continues at home with the interactive Rhythm Kids videos, easily viewable on our app. As they drum, sing, and move to new rhythms, children naturally build musicality that helps them prepare for formal music lessons. Opportunities to solo, work in ensembles, and improvise support social and listening skills, self-expression, and self-confidence.

Sign up to visit a class on our Demo Scheduler.

Upcoming Meetings
06/15/20    TBA Monday 06/15/20 TBA
06/16/20    TBA Tuesday 06/16/20 TBA
06/17/20    TBA Wednesday 06/17/20 TBA
06/18/20    TBA Thursday 06/18/20 TBA
06/19/20    TBA Friday 06/19/20 TBA
06/20/20    TBA Saturday 06/20/20 TBA
06/21/20    TBA Sunday 06/21/20 TBA
06/22/20    TBA Monday 06/22/20 TBA
06/23/20    TBA Tuesday 06/23/20 TBA
06/24/20    TBA Wednesday 06/24/20 TBA
06/25/20    TBA Thursday 06/25/20 TBA
06/26/20    TBA Friday 06/26/20 TBA
06/27/20    TBA Saturday 06/27/20 TBA
06/28/20    TBA Sunday 06/28/20 TBA
06/29/20    TBA Monday 06/29/20 TBA
06/30/20    TBA Tuesday 06/30/20 TBA
07/01/20    TBA Wednesday 07/01/20 TBA
07/02/20    TBA Thursday 07/02/20 TBA
07/03/20    TBA Friday 07/03/20 TBA
07/04/20    TBA Saturday 07/04/20 TBA