with Rhythm Kids Jaguar Collection

Prelude Staff
Prelude Online (location info)
Mon - Sun, Anytime
03/29/21 - 06/06/21 (10 weeks)

Register

 Level II (ages 5-9)

In Rhythm Kids® classes, students explore rhythm by playing with music from around the world. Music Together®–trained teachers lead dynamic classroom activities designed especially for early elementary students/preschoolers, and the discovery continues at home with the interactive Rhythm Kids videos, easily viewable on our app. As they drum, sing, and move to new rhythms, children naturally build musicality that helps them prepare for formal music lessons. Opportunities to solo, work in ensembles, and improvise support social and listening skills, self-expression, and self-confidence.

Sign up to visit a class on our Demo Scheduler.

Upcoming Meetings
03/29/21    Anytime Monday 03/29/21 Anytime
03/30/21    Anytime Tuesday 03/30/21 Anytime
03/31/21    Anytime Wednesday 03/31/21 Anytime
04/01/21    Anytime Thursday 04/01/21 Anytime
04/02/21    Anytime Friday 04/02/21 Anytime
04/03/21    Anytime Saturday 04/03/21 Anytime
04/04/21    Anytime Sunday 04/04/21 Anytime
04/05/21    Anytime Monday 04/05/21 Anytime
04/06/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/06/21 Anytime
04/07/21    Anytime Wednesday 04/07/21 Anytime
04/08/21    Anytime Thursday 04/08/21 Anytime
04/09/21    Anytime Friday 04/09/21 Anytime
04/10/21    Anytime Saturday 04/10/21 Anytime
04/11/21    Anytime Sunday 04/11/21 Anytime
04/12/21    Anytime Monday 04/12/21 Anytime
04/13/21    Anytime Tuesday 04/13/21 Anytime
04/14/21    Anytime Wednesday 04/14/21 Anytime
04/15/21    Anytime Thursday 04/15/21 Anytime
04/16/21    Anytime Friday 04/16/21 Anytime
04/17/21    Anytime Saturday 04/17/21 Anytime